When you sign up, you’ll instantly get access to the Company plan for free for 14 days; no obligation and no credit card required. You can invite all of your colleagues to your trial as well. After 14 days you'll have the option to sign-up to a paid plan or be automatically switched over to the free plan.
How often will I be charged?
AAfter the free period has concluded, if you choose to subscribe to a paid plan, we'll charge you that day for your active users for one month, in advance. From then on you'll be charged monthly for any users that were active at any time in the preceding month, calculated on a pro-rated for users added or removed during that period. Users added mid-month will be counted in your next invoice.
What if I'm a not-for-profit?
We have significantly reduced (or free, depending on status) plans if you’re a not-for-profit organisation. Get in touch and we can provide more details. Please have your government-issued proof of status available.
Can I change my plan?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Any changes will be reflected on your next invoice, on a pro-rated basis.
Do you offer discounts?
We do. Discounts are automatically applied when you reach 100 users. Also, for some emerging markets we offer alternate subscription plans; get in touch and let us know where you're located & we'll go from there.
What payment methods do you offer?
Credit card payments will get you the best deal. But if your company would like us to accept a purchase order, or accept any form of offline payment, then please contact us. An additional $3 per-user, per-month applies to all non-credit card forms of payment.
Any contracts or commitments?
No. The trial period is free and after that you can cancel at any time. If you cancel before the end of a billing period you'll retain full access until that billing period is over. Any active usage, including during the trial period, falls under our current Terms of Service.